Dr. Rosamina De La Rosa
21 Summit Street
Parsippany, NJ 07054
973-257-0707

"i am so happy to have found dr de la rosa and her staff!!!! thanks for all your help and concern"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by elena nicolas (May 1, 2012)

"My family has tried so many dentists until we found Dr dela Rosa's practice.
When our insurance company l changed, we were unhappy to leave Dr dela Rosa. We are now very excited to be back to a very good dentist. The office is very clean and updated and all members of the staff are friendy and courteous. Keep it up!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 23, 2012)

"Your dental office should be the model of courtesy, service and professionalism in the field of dentistry. That is why, I do not go to other clinics which are much closer to home. I am profoundly satisfied."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Chris (April 17, 2012)

"Dr. Rosamina told me that I was a good patient but she and her staff made it possible for me to be a good patient. I always appreciate being called that night or the next day to see how I am doing after a particularly long or involved procedure."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by C zj (March 29, 2012)

"Dr. D and staff are always extremely patient-friendly, courteous and professional. They also go the extra steps to ensure that their patients are comfortable and well-cared for during procedures. Dr. D is very thorough in explaining procedures and interventions."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 27, 2012)

"All of the staff made sure I was comfortable while at the office. Dr. explained step by step what she was doing and the reason it was being done. She is very thorough in every aspect."
4 Stars(4 stars)
by Lorraine (February 20, 2012)

".Dear Dr. Rosamina,

I almays find coming to your practice is a joy! The hospitality, professionalism and care can't be beat!. God bless all of you."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Sr. Sylvia Berzinski (February 15, 2012)

"I actually look forward to visiting my dentist. Dr. D and her staff are the best!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Mike's dad (February 6, 2012)

"My visit as always was wonderful. it was professional caring and sensitive. I am so grateful to have Dr. Rosamina as my dentist.
Fr. Martin McDonnell"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Fr. Martin (January 31, 2012)

"Always a great experience.Yoli does a great job!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Craig Joseph (January 17, 2012)

"Dr. Rosamina De La Rosa is very knowledge in the field of denistry. Any questions I had for her she was able to take her time to explain very throughly. The dental hygentist was very pleastant, and as she was working on my mouth explained every step she was doing.

The atmosphere there is very friendly. Highly recommended."
4 Stars(4 stars)
by Lorraine (January 2, 2012)

"Dr. De La Rosa and her staff were excellent as usual. They are extremely professional, courteous and kind to me and my children.

The best dentist you could ever ask to have!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Mrs. K. Festa (December 17, 2011)

"Best dental team!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Melanie (December 5, 2011)

"* This is an excellent way of getting closer and educating patients like me who have that phobia of dentists before. Now, I do not have them anymore after knowing you.
* I am proud to be your patient, and also to be acquanted with you and your whole staff. I feel you are actually members of my extended family.
* The updated high tech facility, the neatness and cleanliness of the surroundings (that include you and your amiable staff), and the ambience of your office are the factors that I always mentioned to friends about you.
* Continue trodding this path with trust, confidence and sincerity in treating your patients, and you shall reap the fruits of your toil. I can see your more successes!

Ted Gonzales, Jr."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Ted Gonzales, Jr. (September 26, 2011)

"Always professional, always superb care and I always understand my sevices that are being performed."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Joe (August 11, 2011)

"My visits are always a wonderful experience.
I experience love concern and professionalism always. I recommend Dr. Rosamina to all my feiends.
Thank you.
Fr. Martin."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Fr. Martin McDonnell (August 1, 2011)

"Best dentist I have ever had...everyone should go to Dr. De La Rosa."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Joe Gurth (August 1, 2011)

"It's always a pleasure to visit your office. All staff members are friendly and professional, and Yoli always does an excellent job performing the hygenist-related services."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Laura Joseph (June 25, 2011)

"Thank you too all the staff at this dentist office. They are all down to earth, friendly, and kind people. I look to forward to coming back to continue to smile and laugh. That was the best time I ever had at the dentist."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Corey (June 4, 2011)

"I love this office!!! Not only are the staff extremely professional they are very nice people."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 25, 2011)

"My experience was very satisfying . The doctor and her staff are very reassuring and caring people. It makes going to the dentist "a piece of cake". Thank you."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 6, 2011)

"Dr. De La Rosa and her staff are always great.
Dr. De La Rosa goes out of her way to explain and make sure the patient understands everything. I trust her 100%.

Since I started under her care (8 or more years) my teeth have no problems.

She is the best and most knowledgeable in her field."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Adele (April 3, 2011)

"Thank you Dr. DeLarosa for taking out my two teeth without hurting! You are the best dentist in the world!


Joey"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 22, 2011)

"Dr. Dela Rosa's office is always clean and soothing to be in, the staff knows everyone by name and is as friendly as can be. The equipment and care is state of the art! I would recommend, and have recommended this office to people."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Rhonda Jacoby (March 21, 2011)

"I would wholeheartedly recommend Dr. De la Rosa and her staff for their pleasant, gentle and thorough dental care they provide. I have been a patient of Dr. De la Rosa since she began her practice and so happy to see her office expand and patient base grow. She has earned it in by her professional and sincere care she and her staff provide.
Thank you Dr. De la Rosa and staff for making us feel so comfortable and confident in your capable hands."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 1, 2011)

"As a new patient I am very satisfied with the care received by the doctor and the staff. Thanks"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Teofilo Ballesteros (February 16, 2011)

"Dr De La Rosa and her staff are wonderful, they are professional and yet very personable, considerate and caring. I actually look forward to my visits!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 7, 2011)

"It's always a pleasure visiting your office. Your staff is friendly and professional, and the level of care I receive is excellent."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Laura Joseph (January 4, 2011)

"All the girls are wonderful very caring, friendly and professional its a pleasure to see them (they are like family) thanks Dr. DeLa Rosa..."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (November 29, 2010)

"Going from a bad expierience into such a pleasurable environment and how welcoming the staff is was very comforting and I look forward to a grand relationship."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Kim Farrar (October 15, 2010)

"I was very impressed with how caring, welcoming, and knowledgable every member of the staff was. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and explained things in a simple and complete manner. I barely had any wait before or during my appointment and definitely felt like a priority while I was there. Certainly my best dental experience to date. Thanks!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Justyna Marcinow (June 25, 2010)

"So far, it was one of the best dental experiences in my life. Staff was very friendly. There was no waiting time at all before the appointment. Dental procedures were gently and painless. All procedures were explained to me very well, and all my questions about procedures and billing were answered immediately and very clearly."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Barbara Marcinow (June 21, 2010)

"Dr. De La Rosa and her staff are always friendly, courteous and accomodating. They always put their patient's interest first and provide the best possible care."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 16, 2010)

"It's always a pleasure coming to your office as all staff members are friendly, professional and helpful."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Laura Joseph (June 16, 2010)

"The staff is excellent and a great team.
Love them!!!!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Mahvish (June 16, 2010)

"LOVE the new novacine procedure! You ladies are great!!!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Donna Cavaliere (June 16, 2010)

"YOLI is one of the best hygienists, if not the best, in the field."
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Amador Dionisio (May 18, 2010)

"Best dentist and staff ever!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Craig Joseph (May 6, 2010)

"Dear Dr. Rosamina and Team,
I think you do a terrific job of making us feel we arre very important to you, as patients. I always enjoy my visits and feel I am getting the best of care. You are very professional and knowledgeable. You bend over backwards to meet our needs and I appreciate that.

Sr. Sylvia"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 5, 2010)

"Excellent, #1 dentist & staff!"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 28, 2010)

"I'm always impressed by the skills and warmth of the entire team!

Howard Teitelbaum"
5 Stars(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 27, 2010)